Trauma Award Winners

Riverside is pleased to share the following Trauma specialty MVP award recipients. This program was developed in 2019 to recognize those who work in the Trauma areas of Riverside Healthcare. Individuals were selected by their fellow team members in each of the following categories; ED Physician, ED Nurse, ED Tech, EMS, and Critical Care Nurse. Congratulations to those selected and thank you to all who work in this specialty.

ED Physician- Dr. David Teague

Critical Care Nurse Trauma MVP: Kimberly Coughenour

ED Nurse Trauma MVP: Kari McClain

ED Tech Trauma MVP: Hailee Balk

EMS Trauma MVP: Daniel Francis